top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaureen Mulligan

Wow!

This academic year has been off to a terrific start, both in-person and remote classrooms are reporting back awesome student cooperation and engagement. The students remind me what it looks like to be positive and flexible. I am so grateful we are gathering as a learning community once again. Of course, we will be actively looking for ways to improve everyone's school experience, so please do not hesitate to be in touch with any concerns. I want to hear from you, and I know our teachers, nurse, and administrative persons always welcome the opportunity to connect with families.

Best wishes as we start out the new school year!


(Right now, the best way to reach me is by e-mail at mmulligan@wsesu.net)




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page